Welcome Anonymous! Please Login or Register       
Main Menu   
 
HomeHome  
    Home
Members  
    Groups
    Members List
    Private Messages
    Profile
    Your Account
Community  
    Forums
    Search
    Surveys
Statistics  
    Statistics
    Top 10
Files & Links  
    Web Links
News  
    News
    Submit News
    Topics
Other  
    Content
    Docs
    FAQ
    Feedback
    Recommend Us
    Stories Archive
    Site Map
    Donations
    Evo UserBlock
    Member Application
    Projects
    Shout Box
    Teamspeak
    Who-is-Where
    LGSL
    Image Repository

TeamSpeak3   
 

UM-Facebook   


RandomPics   
 

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
-=]UM[=-Hitman: fine, nice to see you
Sat Nov 17, 2018 11:41 am
megamind: how are you guys...
Wed Nov 14, 2018 2:30 pm
megamind: hello
Wed Nov 14, 2018 2:29 pm
-=]UM[=-Hitman: Good sniping tonight guys
Sat Nov 03, 2018 10:12 pm
Kelly: Hey Hitty, I'd like to catch you in TS. When are you around?
Fri Oct 12, 2018 2:55 pm
-=]UM[=-Hitman: Waaaaaasup
Wed Oct 10, 2018 4:27 pm
-=]UM[=-Hitman: Mokey got a new PC
Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:30 pm
-=]UM[=-Hitman: moet works fine now...
Mon Aug 06, 2018 9:14 pm
-=]UM[=-GHOST: We work on the Servers
Sun Jul 08, 2018 8:52 pm
-=]UM[=-Hitman: huhu
Sat Jun 02, 2018 1:15 am
MaxRavPL: UMvoice pack is stop working pls help
Fri Jun 01, 2018 4:58 pm
MaxRavPL: hi
Thu May 31, 2018 7:57 pm
MaxRavPL: hi
Thu May 31, 2018 7:56 pm
megamind: Hey
Thu May 31, 2018 6:30 pm
-=]UM[=-Extreme: Sleepy time
Tue May 15, 2018 8:20 pm
-=]UM[=-Hitman: Busy as hell but i try get on as much as I can
Mon Apr 30, 2018 8:10 am
-=]UM[=-Extreme: helloooooooooooo
Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:31 pm
Stomper2008: hello to every one hope alls well
Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:46 pm
-=]UM[=-Extreme: Same to you and all members
Mon Apr 02, 2018 5:55 pm
-=]UM[=-Hitman: Happy Easter all UM-Members
Sat Mar 31, 2018 5:33 pm
-=]UM[=-Extreme: Waaaasup
Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:14 pm
-=]UM[=-Hitman: Waaaasup
Mon Feb 26, 2018 4:15 pm
1

Page 1 / 1
Shout Box ©
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 By: Francisco Burzi.
ChromoWB Color Version By: The Mortal @ Realm Designz
Xtreme 2.0 Edition
Powered By: Nuke Evolution Chromo Theme Version By: Effectica